NHS Announces New Members

NHS logo

The WDC National Honor Society is pleased to announce that 22 juniors and seniors have been invited to become NHS members!
The new members include: Addison Carr, Montana Carsten, Amber Collins, Carson Davis, Connor Dutke, Jenna Dykhoff, Addyson Gravelle, Vanessa Haataja, Megan Hamelau, Lyrik Haug, Tayton Lehman, Cadie Leeseberg, Chloe Leeseberg, Andrea Malone, Allison Morthberg, Ean Nemeth, Leah Osberg, Maxwell Pichardo, Emma Schmitz, Noelle Spicer, Braelyn Wegscheid, Macy Wynn
These students will be joined by current NHS members at the WDC National Honor Society Induction Ceremony on Monday, September 18 at 7:00 p.m. in the Wadena Memorial Auditorium.